TAPS Board

Board Officers/Executive Committee

Dave Geschwind (Chair)
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency

Jane Cirrincione (Vice Chair)
Northern California Power Agency

Dave Osburn (Secretary)
Oklahoma Municipal Power Agency

Kevin Gaden (Treasurer)
Illinois Municipal Electric Agency

Duncan Kincheloe (Immediate Past Chair)
Missouri Public Utility Alliance

Tom Heller (Executive Committee)
Missouri River Energy Services

Mike Peters (Executive Committee)
WPPI Energy

Pam Sullivan (Executive Committee)
American Municipal Power Inc.

Board Members

Patrick Bowland
Michigan Public Power Agency

Carol Chinn
Florida Municipal Power Agency

Steve Kaminski
New Hampshire Electric Cooperative

Arash Moalemi
Navajo Tribal Utility Authority

Raj Rao
Indiana Municipal Power Agency

Alan Williford
Alabama Municipal Electric Authority

Executive Director

Terry Huval, Executive Director
(337) 278-0306


Cindy Bogorad
Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
(202) 879-4000

William J. Gallagher
Vermont Public Power Supply Authority
(802) 244-7678

Robert Talley
Talley & Associates
(202) 296-4114

TAPS Committees

TAPS Finance Committee

Dave Osburn – Chair
Kevin Gaden
Megan Wisersky
Mike Peters
Alice Wolfe

TAPS Legislative Committee

Tom Hanrahan – Chair
Michael Beirne
Deb Birgen
Jane Cirrincione
Tom Hanrahan
Chris Jones
Jack Kegel
Ewell Lawson
Jack Lincoln
Mark McCain
Abby McKenna
Megan Wisersky
Alice Wolfe

TAPS Nominating Committee

Raj Rao – Chair
Jane Cirrincione
Tom Heller
Duncan Kincheloe
Dave Osburn

TAPS Regulatory Committee

Scott Tomashefsky – Co Chair
Ray Wahle – Co Chair
Rebecca Atkins
Mark Ennis
Tom Hanrahan
Chris Jones
Steve Kaminski
Colten Mitchell
Ken Nolan
Chris Norton
Dan O’Hagan
Megan Wisersky

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.